Newly elected AdCom members

1. Februar 2021

IEEE TEMS proudly announces the results of the Administrative Committee Election Ballot that was issued on 30th September 2020.

The IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society provides information and services to practitioners and researchers engaged in management sciences and practices required for defining, implementing, and managing engineering and technology.innovation management.

The ballot contains 5 IEEE TEMS Administrative Committee members elected to serve for a two-year term, 1 January 2021- 31 December 2022. And the members are:

1)Mr. Eduardo Ahumada-Tello.
2) Mr. Alexander Brem.
3) Ms. Elif Kongar.
4) Mr. Costas Stasopoulos.
5) Ms. Yu-Shan-Su.




Dieses Bild zeigt Melanie Minderjahn

Melanie Minderjahn


Wiss. Mitarbeiterin, Referentin für Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Zum Seitenanfang